Ðåéòèí&amp227;@Mail.ru
 
Contacts

Contacts

Association’s division

Contact person

Contact details

1.

Direction

Nikolai I. Borovoi
Chairman

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-00,
fax 209-26-04
borovoi@bamap.org

Alexander E.. Zenkevitch
Director General

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-00,
fax 209-26-04
zenkevich@bamap.org

Alexander Ya. Soloshchev
Deputy Director General

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-00
fax 209-26-04
solosh@bamap.org

Nataliya A. Vysotskaya
Deputy Director General

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-20
visotsk@bamap.org

2.

Accounting Department

Larisa F. Dobritskaya
Chief accountant

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-40
dobrit@bamap.org

Tatyana A. Akhramenko
Deputy Chief accountant

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-41
ahram@bamap.org

3.

Economic Development and Information Support Division

Dmitry M. Yatskevich
Head of Division

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-50
yatskevich@bamap.org

Irina G. Drachinskaya

Deputy of Head

tel. (+375 17) 206-26-19
drachinskaya@bamap.org

3.1

Group of Information and External Organizations Affairs

Alexander S. Malyshkin

First Degree Expert

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-46
malyshk@bamap.org

3.3

Group of Issue of the Newspaper "The world of heavy motors"

Vladimir V. Makovich
Executive Editor

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-25
makovich@bamap.org

Vyacheslav V. Milyanenko
Press Secretary

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-25
milianenko@bamap.org

4.

Customs Transit and Legislation Department

Svetlana V. Makovskaya

Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-16
makovsk@bamap.org

5.

Department of Transport Policy and Logistics

Vatslav A. Zaleski Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-51
zaleski@bamap.org

6.

Department of Personnel and Control

Alexander V. Cheremisov
Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-11
cheremisov@bamap.org

7.

Production and Technical Department

Vitaliy E. Antonovich
Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-26
antonov@bamap.org

Petr V. Kachan
Deputy Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-27
kachan@bamap.org

8.

Division dealing with the Minsk region organizations and TIR Carnets

Yuriy G. Neverovskiy
Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-08
potapen@bamap.org

Alexander I. Potapenko
Deputy Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-30
never@bamap.org

8.1

Group of Access to the TIR Procedure

Andrey N. Franko
Head of Group

tel. (+375 17)209-26-39
franko@bamap.org

9.

IT Department

Andrey Y. Otradnov
Head of Department

tel. (+375 17) 209-26-18
otradnov@bamap.org

10.

Representative Office in Brest

Anatoliy A. Grishko
Director of the Representative Office

tel. (+375 17) 210-36-77
Dzerzhinskiy Str., 50, Brest
brest@bamap.org

11.

Representative Office in Vitebsk

Boris I. Belikov
Director of the Representative Office

tel. (+375 212) 48-77-87
P. Brovki Str., 6, Vitebsk
vitebsk@bamap.org

12.

Representative Office in Gomel

Sergey B. Nikitin
Director of the Representative Office

tel. (+375 232) 42-94-91, 42-94-90
Barykin Str., 301, Gomel
gomel@bamap.org

13.

Representative Office in Grodno

Evgeniy G. Yatsukevich
Director of the Representative Office

tel. (+375 152) 48-44-07, 48-44-08
Boldin Str., 6/1, Grodno
grodno@bamap.org

14.

Representative Office in Mogilev

Ivan V. Shakailo
Director of the Representative Office

tel. (+375 17) 210-93-02
Gomelskoe shosse, 1, Mogilev
mogilev@bamap.org

Legal address: Betonny proezd, 23, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, 220036
Account № BY47PJCB30120022211000000933, «Priorbank» JSV, office 111, code 749, Masherov avenue, 40, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, 220123,
BIC SWIFT: PJCBBY2Х
Taxpayer № 100003167, OKPO 14729495

Дата последнего обновления страницы: 21.05.2018
 
 
 
© 2018 BAMAP
infohub@bamap.org
Design&Programm by:
Abiatec