Ðåéòèí&amp227;@Mail.ru
 
Contacts

Contacts

Association’s division

Contact person

Contact details

1

Direction

Nikolai I. Borovoi
Chairman

tel.: +375 17 209 26 00
fax: +375 17 209 26 04
borovoi@bamap.org

Nataliya A. Vysotskaya
Deputy Director General

       tel.: +375 17 209 26 20
         visotsk@bamap.org 
                Larisa F. Dobritskaya
               Deputy Director General-
                    Chief accountant
      tel.: +375 17 209 26 40
          dobrit@bamap.org

2

Accounting Department


Tatyana A. Akhramenko
Deputy Chief accountant

tel.: +375 17 209 26 41
ahram@bamap.org

3

Economic Development
and Information Support Department

Andrey S. Tribush
Head of Department

tel.: +375 17 209 26 50
tribush@bamap.org

Irina G. Drachinskaya
Deputy of Head

tel.: +375 17 206 26 19
drachinskaya@bamap.org

3.1

Group of Issue
of the Newspaper
"The world of heavy motors"



Vyacheslav V. Milyanenko
Press Secretary / newspaper editor-in-chief

tel.: +375 17 209 26 25
milianenko@bamap.org

4

Customs Transit
and Legislation Department

Svetlana V. Makovskaya
Head of Department

tel.: +375 17 209 26 16
makovsk@bamap.org

4.1

Legal Group  

Zhanna Krivskaya
Legal adviser

tel.: +375 17 206 26 14
krivskaya@bamap.org

5

Division Transport Policy
and Logistics

Vatslav A. Zaleski
Head of Department

tel.: +375 17 209 26 51
zaleski@bamap.org


Production
and Technical Department

Vitaliy E. Antonovich
Chief spesialist

tel.: +375 17 209 26 26
antonov@bamap.org


Minsk Region

Alexander I. Potapenko
Chief Spesialist

tel.: +375 17 209 26 08
potapen@bamap.org


Group of Access
to the TIR Procedure

Marina Konovod
Head of Group

tel.: +375 17 209 26 39
konovod@bamap.org


IT Division

Andrey Y. Otradnov
Head of Department

tel.: +375 17 209-26-18
otradnov@bamap.org


Representative Office
in Brest

Anatoliy A. Grishko
Director of the Representative Office

tel.: +375 17 210 36 77
Dzerzhinskiy Str., 50, Brest
brest@bamap.org


Representative Office
in Vitebsk

Dmitry V. Reshatnev
Director of the Representative Office

tel.: +375 212 48 77 87
P. Brovki Str., 6, Vitebsk
vitebsk@bamap.org

Representative Office
in Gomel

Sergey B. Nikitin
Director of the Representative Office

tel.: +375 232 53 04 91 (90)
Barykin Str., 301, Gomel
gomel@bamap.org

Representative Office
in Grodno

Evgeniy G. Yatsukevich
Director of the Representative Office

tel.: +375 152 48 44 07(08)
Boldin Str., 6/1, Grodno
grodno@bamap.org


Representative Office
in Mogilev

Ivan V. Shakailo
Director of the Representative Office

tel.: +375 17 210 93 02
Gomelskoe shosse, 1, Mogilev
mogilev@bamap.org


Legal address: Betonny proezd, 23, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, 220036

Account №: BY47PJCB30120022211000000933, «Priorbank» JSV, office 111, code 749, Masherov avenue, 40, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, 220123,
BIC SWIFT: PJCBBY2Х
Taxpayer № 100003167, OKPO 14729495


Дата последнего обновления страницы: 16.09.2022
 
 
 
© 2022 BAMAP
infohub@bamap.org
Design&Programm by:
Abiatec